PT Sistech Kharisma

One Stop IT Solutions and IT Distributor Indonesia

Jl. Ir. H. Juanda IV No. 3B-C
Jakarta 10120
Tel: 3807668, 3505668
Fax: 3856967

www.sistechkharisma.com

For Product Information, Presentation, Configuration, Training and Installation please contact:
telesales@sistech.co.id

Branches

Bandung

ITC Kosambi Blok C-20
Jl. Baranangsiang, Kebon Pisang, Sumur Bandung
Telp:  022-4262139 – 4222071
bandung@sistech.co.id

Bali

JL. Pulau Bungin Gg. Safari No. 4, Pedungan, Denpasar 80222
Tel: (0361) 254458 / (0361) 8422826
bali@sistech.co.id

Balikpapan

STRAT 2 Jalan DUA, Kel. Gunung Samarinda
RT. 16 No. 28, Balikpapan Utara 76125, Kalimantan Timur
Tel: (0542) 738076, 5658268
Fax: 731360
balikpapan@sistech.co.id

Batam

Komp. Ruko Grand Niaga Mas Blok B No. 27
Jl. Raja Ali Haji, Batam Center,
Batam 29433
Tel: (0778) 4804184
batam@sistech.co.id

Medan

Jl. Tilak Dalam No. 46, Medan 20214
Tel: 081160700093
Fax: 4538920
medan@sistech.co.id

Surabaya

Jl. Sidosermo Indah XI No 24, Surabaya
Tel: (031) 5324848, 5324850
Fax: 5324867
surabaya@sistech.co.id

Yogyakarta

Jl. Tunjung Baru No. 9B, Baciro, Gondokusuman, Yogyakarta 55225
Tel: (0274) 561025, 554316, 554317
yogya@sistech.co.id